zodiac... virgo

Dating Prospect punkuzDating Prospect putraDating Prospect itsmeDating Prospect aliefamwalDating Prospect azmanDating Prospect aliceDating Prospect kanglimDating Prospect janDating Prospect rino12Dating Prospect mountinDating Prospect awanishtiwari181186Dating Prospect putraDating Prospect mass11Dating Prospect arinDating Prospect adityaDating Prospect lilyDating Prospect thabitDating Prospect archangelaDating Prospect ardiDating Prospect merisarswnt
Default Female Profile

maraih1

35, female, single

Westchester, United States

I am patient,generous, kind, and loving. I am always upbeat, have a positive attitude about most things and I like to have fun. I enjoy music, theater, movies and art. I love to travel, and to go sightseeing. I love museums, romantic dinners, seaside resorts and sunsets.. I've a naturally curious mind and love to learn about people's, cultures, and so many other things.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Energetic

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Education

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect angyDating Prospect geoffDating Prospect abdulkafiDating Prospect blessingDating Prospect jfasDating Prospect renaDating Prospect billyDating Prospect johnnyjakartaDating Prospect ryartsDating Prospect rashedmahmudDating Prospect aymanprinceDating Prospect surferloverzDating Prospect indra1977Dating Prospect julieDating Prospect johnlowellDating Prospect folsterDating Prospect anirshahDating Prospect princepatelDating Prospect johnnyhuang245Dating Prospect nina