zodiac... gemini

Dating Prospect arinDating Prospect aliceDating Prospect raiaiDating Prospect mikoDating Prospect indra1977Dating Prospect rajvirsinghDating Prospect billyDating Prospect atchoufrederickDating Prospect horse2002tryah00c0mDating Prospect sandhu789Dating Prospect itsmeDating Prospect giftykkkkkkkDating Prospect surferloverzDating Prospect blessingDating Prospect algazaliDating Prospect white2cdDating Prospect arezgonzalez85Dating Prospect ryartsDating Prospect zekikayaDating Prospect geoff
Default Female Profile

monicakyle

33, female, single

Gwenddwr, United Kingdom

Take me as i am ,cos am not perfect............

looking for joy and peace. i know its not going to be an easy journey.. love to watch films. I spend a lot of time keeping fit. I enjoy holistic therapy treatments like massages. I love to spend time with my friends and family; especially my niece as this gives me a chance to unleash my inner child and to see the world from a different perspective. I enjoy going out with friends for meals, to the cinema and whilst I am not more into drinking but i drink a little. I also like to spend time by myself My friends describe me as: Funny Articulate Caring Intelligent The first thing people notice about me: I am a friendly person which makes me articulate and bubbly. I love socialising and meeting new people The things I can't live without are: My Family My friends A sense of humour My job The three things which I am most thankful for: Fantastic friends and family Good health The bad things in life as without them we would not value & appreciate the good things in life. Adversity also makes you stronger. Three of my best life-skills are: Using humour to make friends laugh Remaining calm yet resilient.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Spontaneous

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: African American

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Artistic

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect rino12Dating Prospect klsqueenDating Prospect devoteladyDating Prospect yisabalaDating Prospect kevinlucasDating Prospect adelaazmanDating Prospect aymanprinceDating Prospect rashedmahmudDating Prospect jfasDating Prospect waleedawad1981Dating Prospect johnnyjakartaDating Prospect punkuzDating Prospect anirshahDating Prospect renaDating Prospect aliefamwalDating Prospect bebyj22Dating Prospect julieDating Prospect thabitDating Prospect aprilDating Prospect merisarswnt