zodiac... aquarius

Dating Prospect sumit9079Dating Prospect renaDating Prospect anirshahDating Prospect sandhu789Dating Prospect aliefamwalDating Prospect rino12Dating Prospect aliDating Prospect arinDating Prospect rashedmahmudDating Prospect raiaiDating Prospect itsmeDating Prospect white2cdDating Prospect aliceDating Prospect adelaazmanDating Prospect arezgonzalez85Dating Prospect mass11Dating Prospect benzoatDating Prospect blessingDating Prospect angyDating Prospect ardi
Default Female Profile

lunama01

31, female, single

Raleigh, United States

Relationship

I am cheerful, beautiful, very trusting girl. I love to cook! For me it is important that the house was the cleanliness. I can not communicate with people who are not pleasant to me. If a person like me, I trust him and is ready to be friends with him. I am cheerful girl. I like to have fun and cheer up your friends. So I'm serious about the work. I am purposeful girl.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Exciting

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Travel

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect adityaDating Prospect jfasDating Prospect kevinlucasDating Prospect giftykkkkkkkDating Prospect rika9520Dating Prospect atchoufrederickDating Prospect azmanDating Prospect surferloverzDating Prospect stefanDating Prospect mamamaryDating Prospect oziozilDating Prospect arielshahDating Prospect yisabalaDating Prospect ryartsDating Prospect ferrywongDating Prospect shestikayuliadhaDating Prospect rafaelDating Prospect aymanprinceDating Prospect billyDating Prospect maria