want children... open undecided

Dating Prospect surferloverzDating Prospect ashkanDating Prospect janDating Prospect awanishtiwari181186Dating Prospect itsmeDating Prospect kaniaDating Prospect mass11Dating Prospect aymanprinceDating Prospect dadangDating Prospect blessingDating Prospect lilyDating Prospect arinDating Prospect angyDating Prospect algazaliDating Prospect putraDating Prospect aliDating Prospect johnnyhuang245Dating Prospect abdulkafiDating Prospect merisarswntDating Prospect aliefamwal
Default Male Profile

robbyhoward

61, male, widowed

Ystrad, United Kingdom

For me honesty is a sure way to kick start any healthy relationship.

I like all kinds of music, i like cooking, i like traveling and i have traveled to many places, many at times for my work purpose. For me honesty is a sure way to kick start any healthy relationship. I need a companion, but i will like to start as a friend and see how it goes.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Confident

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Bald

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect stefanDating Prospect billyDating Prospect benzoatDating Prospect rashedmahmudDating Prospect zekikayaDating Prospect sumit9079Dating Prospect punkuzDating Prospect josDating Prospect giftykkkkkkkDating Prospect arezgonzalez85Dating Prospect white2cdDating Prospect indra1977Dating Prospect ruslihizbilDating Prospect rika9520Dating Prospect geoffDating Prospect folsterDating Prospect rajvirsinghDating Prospect putraDating Prospect gihanDating Prospect giovanna