want children... dont want children

Dating Prospect sumit9079Dating Prospect rafaelDating Prospect folsterDating Prospect mountinDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect archangelaDating Prospect ferrywongDating Prospect putraDating Prospect dadangDating Prospect devoteladyDating Prospect geoffDating Prospect itsmeDating Prospect rino12Dating Prospect blessingDating Prospect billyDating Prospect azmanDating Prospect benzoatDating Prospect kaniaDating Prospect white2cdDating Prospect ruslihizbil
Default Female Profile

miyram

28, female, single

Tha Sai, Senegal

Love does not ask why or neither think twice ,it,s an emotional that comes from the inner most of heart which cannot be explain!!!

Miyram form Northern African Ethnic, Single child of my lovely parent , first year student of Economics in university in my country i love smiling with good friends and did not like dishonestly peoples love cooking, reading and watching all games

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Attractive

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: Senegal

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Real Estate

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

ashraf

48, male, single

Ancol, Indonesia

Good luck for all

Hello everyone .... I am a quiet man foul romantic .. I love to travel and dinner always outside the home ... search for love and mutual respect...I love The Girl with strong personal and at the same time accept the opinions of others ... I am a man open and does not accept the substantive debate and finally love girl fun .... my wishes for all good luck

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Stable

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Bald

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: Indonesia

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect waleedawad1981Dating Prospect arielshahDating Prospect adelaazmanDating Prospect bebyj22Dating Prospect arezgonzalez85Dating Prospect oziozilDating Prospect aymanprinceDating Prospect atchoufrederickDating Prospect lilyDating Prospect sandhu789Dating Prospect thabitDating Prospect mamamaryDating Prospect zekikayaDating Prospect princepatelDating Prospect arinDating Prospect giovannaDating Prospect kevinlucasDating Prospect angyDating Prospect awanishtiwari181186Dating Prospect ardi