religion... catholic

Dating Prospect wulanfDating Prospect lilyDating Prospect billyDating Prospect arielshahDating Prospect abdulkafiDating Prospect aliceDating Prospect mamamaryDating Prospect surferloverzDating Prospect rashedmahmudDating Prospect shestikayuliadhaDating Prospect johnlowellDating Prospect horse2002tryah00c0mDating Prospect blessingDating Prospect ruslihizbilDating Prospect waleedawad1981Dating Prospect oziozilDating Prospect awanishtiwari181186Dating Prospect rika9520Dating Prospect folsterDating Prospect itsme
Default Female Profile

marie4u2care

37, female, single

Sylhe Sadar, Belgium

honest is the best

hello how are you doing to there? nice to write you...I am Marie by name am from belgium am 31 years old single looking for a serious man here and i write you hope we can get to know more about each other better if you dont mind.Do you have skype maybe if you have we can get to talk....hope to hear from you soon

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Patient

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: Belgium

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Customer Service

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect aliDating Prospect archangelaDating Prospect merisarswntDating Prospect dadangDating Prospect indra1977Dating Prospect ashkanDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect kaniaDating Prospect ninaDating Prospect mikoDating Prospect geoffDating Prospect janDating Prospect bebyj22Dating Prospect arinDating Prospect renaDating Prospect klsqueenDating Prospect arezgonzalez85Dating Prospect aprilDating Prospect mass11Dating Prospect stefan