religion... buddhist

Dating Prospect benzoatDating Prospect arielshahDating Prospect kevinlucasDating Prospect rashedmahmudDating Prospect gihanDating Prospect dadangDating Prospect geoffDating Prospect angyDating Prospect rika9520Dating Prospect atchoufrederickDating Prospect giovannaDating Prospect anirshahDating Prospect itsmeDating Prospect johnlowellDating Prospect josDating Prospect mg1969Dating Prospect ruslihizbilDating Prospect johnnyhuang245Dating Prospect ryartsDating Prospect azman
Default Male Profile

sunshine

44, male, separated

Walnut, United States

Very positive with a great sense of humour and loves adventure and travelling

loyal and trustworthy who loves to laugh. loves adventure and travelling and a good conversation and meeting new people loves exercising and keeping fit. I'm very easy going and it would be so nice to share my love of bushwalking and cycling with someone.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Confident

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Buddhist

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: IT Professional

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect shestikayuliadhaDating Prospect zekikayaDating Prospect blessingDating Prospect kanglimDating Prospect mamamaryDating Prospect devoteladyDating Prospect awanishtiwari181186Dating Prospect aymanprinceDating Prospect julieDating Prospect abdulkafiDating Prospect arinDating Prospect ferrywongDating Prospect sandhu789Dating Prospect renaDating Prospect jfasDating Prospect oziozilDating Prospect wulanfDating Prospect klsqueenDating Prospect merisarswntDating Prospect miko