pets... have a dog

Dating Prospect aliceDating Prospect devoteladyDating Prospect johnnyjakartaDating Prospect giovannaDating Prospect jfasDating Prospect rafaelDating Prospect white2cdDating Prospect renaDating Prospect archangelaDating Prospect arinDating Prospect rajvirsinghDating Prospect giftykkkkkkkDating Prospect merisarswntDating Prospect ashkanDating Prospect klsqueenDating Prospect algazaliDating Prospect anirshahDating Prospect bebyj22Dating Prospect putraDating Prospect azman
Default Female Profile

juan

28, female, single

Paris, France

I am very passionate, Trustworthy, Easygoing, Caring, Honest, Loyal, God Fearing and Open minded Lady, i am fun to be with, i am the shy type but i adapt to things easily, i am single lady living alone, i have no kids, i am the only daughter of the family, I like the outdoors, i like camping, going to beach hiking, gardening and bowling, i don't have kids but i want to have one someday with the right man,I think my best quality is my personality, because i tends to be submissive to my man even if i have to go out of my way to please him. I am a kind person with a huge heart and a great sense of humor. You don't believe me? Try me! As you can see, I am not afraid of challenges, or tasks, I have a nice character. I am smart and attractive, and of course modest. I can be a great friend, since I am friendly, and a great wife, since I can create comfort and make any home cozy. I am clean, careful, responsible, grateful, sociable, romantic woman.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Honest

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: France

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Sports

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

bruno

52, male, widowed

London, United Kingdom

I'm not sure anymore......I really don't know what i'm looking for since too many things happended...so i'm just sitting right in front of my lapt wai

I am very cool and calm and also God fearing person... I had never been to dating site before so I really have no experience with online dating, but I hope I'm safe here I would like to know more and also can ask me more questions about the things you want know about me

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Individualistic

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Education

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect thabitDating Prospect aliDating Prospect ryartsDating Prospect benzoatDating Prospect kanglimDating Prospect ferrywongDating Prospect josDating Prospect johnlowellDating Prospect waleedawad1981Dating Prospect aymanprinceDating Prospect oziozilDating Prospect lilyDating Prospect johnnyhuang245Dating Prospect raiaiDating Prospect folsterDating Prospect stefanDating Prospect mikoDating Prospect kevinlucasDating Prospect adityaDating Prospect indra1977