personality... tolerant

Dating Prospect ruslihizbilDating Prospect sumit9079Dating Prospect devoteladyDating Prospect arielshahDating Prospect aprilDating Prospect ferrywongDating Prospect sandhu789Dating Prospect mamamaryDating Prospect archangelaDating Prospect renaDating Prospect kaniaDating Prospect horse2002tryah00c0mDating Prospect josDating Prospect mass11Dating Prospect julieDating Prospect folsterDating Prospect algazaliDating Prospect arezgonzalez85Dating Prospect rafaelDating Prospect putra
Default Male Profile

johnson1

61, male, widowed

Ohio, United States

It is a great gift meeting and knowing new people in this life. People with like minds will evidently grow towards friendship.

I am a kind and sincere man, open minded and honest, affectionate.I'm an easy going person. Looking for someone to share my life with.Looking for that one person that can and will accept me for who and what I am. ready to try again.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Tolerant

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: High School

Occupation: Real Estate

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mariaDating Prospect zekikayaDating Prospect angyDating Prospect anirshahDating Prospect jfasDating Prospect mikoDating Prospect aliceDating Prospect benzoatDating Prospect punkuzDating Prospect geoffDating Prospect ardiDating Prospect mountinDating Prospect dadangDating Prospect rino12Dating Prospect adelaazmanDating Prospect adityaDating Prospect aymanprinceDating Prospect johnnyhuang245Dating Prospect rashedmahmudDating Prospect rika9520