personality... sporting

Dating Prospect kanglimDating Prospect punkuzDating Prospect horse2002tryah00c0mDating Prospect ardiDating Prospect rafaelDating Prospect klsqueenDating Prospect wulanfDating Prospect zekikayaDating Prospect bebyj22Dating Prospect ruslihizbilDating Prospect thabitDating Prospect kevinlucasDating Prospect rashedmahmudDating Prospect arinDating Prospect angyDating Prospect white2cdDating Prospect rajvirsinghDating Prospect aymanprinceDating Prospect janDating Prospect anirshah
Default Female Profile

pamiskins

36, female, widowed

Whittier, United States

Self confident

A little about myself. Hmmm, its no doubt I'm a very nice lady and when people meet me, they sense it before long. I love epic movies cos I love adventure, stories of the ancient times and anything related to real life story. Family is what I cherish most in life cos family is it that holds the present, the future and generations to come blood is hear. Hit me up On(623) 866-7098

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Sporting

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Executive

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect rika9520Dating Prospect mountinDating Prospect devoteladyDating Prospect yisabalaDating Prospect shestikayuliadhaDating Prospect gihanDating Prospect indra1977Dating Prospect mamamaryDating Prospect giftykkkkkkkDating Prospect stefanDating Prospect kaniaDating Prospect azmanDating Prospect itsmeDating Prospect ryartsDating Prospect atchoufrederickDating Prospect arielshahDating Prospect aliceDating Prospect awanishtiwari181186Dating Prospect aliDating Prospect dadang