personality... social

Dating Prospect putraDating Prospect thabitDating Prospect giftykkkkkkkDating Prospect rashedmahmudDating Prospect aymanprinceDating Prospect shestikayuliadhaDating Prospect arielshahDating Prospect aprilDating Prospect ardiDating Prospect ferrywongDating Prospect rafaelDating Prospect archangelaDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect sumit9079Dating Prospect geoffDating Prospect ashkanDating Prospect aliceDating Prospect stefanDating Prospect indra1977Dating Prospect rino12
Default Male Profile

ericluis

56, male, married

Raleigh, United States

serious relationship

I'm an easy going person who always want the happiness of my partner, i like been real and i hate lies. i wish to meet a lady who is serious and ready to settle down and make a home again. just don't be shy to hit me if i look interesting to you and we can get to know ourselves better

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Social

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Social Services

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect benzoatDating Prospect ryartsDating Prospect punkuzDating Prospect kaniaDating Prospect devoteladyDating Prospect klsqueenDating Prospect arezgonzalez85Dating Prospect kevinlucasDating Prospect johnnyjakartaDating Prospect adelaazmanDating Prospect merisarswntDating Prospect mountinDating Prospect putraDating Prospect mg1969Dating Prospect waleedawad1981Dating Prospect giovannaDating Prospect gihanDating Prospect blessingDating Prospect johnlowellDating Prospect azman