personality... peaceful

Dating Prospect kanglimDating Prospect azmanDating Prospect benzoatDating Prospect mountinDating Prospect white2cdDating Prospect janDating Prospect punkuzDating Prospect blessingDating Prospect lilyDating Prospect putraDating Prospect ninaDating Prospect julieDating Prospect aymanprinceDating Prospect rashedmahmudDating Prospect shestikayuliadhaDating Prospect aprilDating Prospect ashkanDating Prospect mamamaryDating Prospect aliDating Prospect klsqueen
Default Female Profile

lovelywoman

37, female, single

Westlake, United States

love and care

I am well-bred, joyful and kind-hearted person. I am shy and sensitive. I am the girl of active and cheerful disposition. I always try to see something good even if the situation is quite bad. My friends tell me that I am a pleasant person to deal with, I never lose my temper. I am intelligent, bright and quit-witted girl, I have a big soul and a strong will. I am not contentious girl at all. I think you will see it.Man who wants to create firm relationship and who values and appreciates his future Soul Mate. I am sure that My Man will be the best person in the world who I will take care of him with warm and tenderness like the most precious person in the world!He has to value his woman, to be reliable and be confident about his future.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Peaceful

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Hair Dresser

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

emmaify

42, male, single

Raleigh, United States

Looking for a woman that truly need a good man in her life for serious relationship that will lead to marriage

Am single never married before, i work so hard to earn a living, i think is time for me to fine my future wife and have a lovely family, true love is all i need, hope to find the real woman

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Peaceful

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African American

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Security

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ruslihizbilDating Prospect rafaelDating Prospect indra1977Dating Prospect itsmeDating Prospect folsterDating Prospect abdulkafiDating Prospect raiaiDating Prospect devoteladyDating Prospect aliceDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect ferrywongDating Prospect geoffDating Prospect kevinlucasDating Prospect wulanfDating Prospect josDating Prospect adelaazmanDating Prospect aliefamwalDating Prospect renaDating Prospect waleedawad1981Dating Prospect ardi