personality... patient

Dating Prospect ryartsDating Prospect algazaliDating Prospect ashkanDating Prospect punkuzDating Prospect aliDating Prospect yisabalaDating Prospect mamamaryDating Prospect janDating Prospect kaniaDating Prospect rafaelDating Prospect devoteladyDating Prospect mg1969Dating Prospect bebyj22Dating Prospect renaDating Prospect rajvirsinghDating Prospect aymanprinceDating Prospect arinDating Prospect arezgonzalez85Dating Prospect gihanDating Prospect giovanna
Default Male Profile

rafael

45, male, single

Balsam Grove, United States

I am here for real people.

am just a free man who is free to ladies and also i like going out with friends to have time spending.I look for simple pleasures and not so simple pleasures in life.I believe that you do have to enjoy life to the fullest; you never know when it could end.I am an honest person who doesn't play games with other peoples emotions.I am very caring to others needs.I enjoy hanging out with friends, dancing, to the movies, outdoor activities, and quiet evenings at home. I am looking for someone who has a great sense of humor and big heart, is curious about new things that would like to share new experiences or old habits.I am looking for someone who believes that a true intimate partner looks out for the other and vice vices.While navigating life together,we are caring and concerned for each others well-being because we make each other so happy and we love each other very much.With regards to a relationships, i would like to meet the type of woman that really would enjoy sensually charged chemistry,laughter and uncomplicated real time meet and greets. Someone who is highly affectionate, passionate, loving, caring,respectful,honestly and trust

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Patient

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: High School

Occupation: Executive

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect johnlowellDating Prospect kkabnisaDating Prospect juntanakaDating Prospect johnnyhuang245Dating Prospect cihuyDating Prospect aliceDating Prospect waleedawad1981Dating Prospect rika9520Dating Prospect johnnyjakartaDating Prospect putraDating Prospect dadangDating Prospect merisarswntDating Prospect lilyDating Prospect anirshahDating Prospect ruslihizbilDating Prospect ferrywongDating Prospect arielshahDating Prospect abdullahammouraDating Prospect aliefamwalDating Prospect julie