personality... loyal

Dating Prospect putraDating Prospect indra1977Dating Prospect shestikayuliadhaDating Prospect dadangDating Prospect oziozilDating Prospect gihanDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect atchoufrederickDating Prospect aliDating Prospect ardiDating Prospect rino12Dating Prospect itsmeDating Prospect rafaelDating Prospect abdulkafiDating Prospect azmanDating Prospect janDating Prospect billyDating Prospect giftykkkkkkkDating Prospect awanishtiwari181186Dating Prospect julie
Default Female Profile

luv300

41, female, single

Raleigh, United States

Am seeking for long term relationship that will lead me into married...

I am responsible woman with bright mind and good heart and warm touch. It is a unique combination. It is no use to tell you about me! You better come and see for yourself. I wait for your message to start our journey! Journey to a country named Happy Family! I always look for the soul inside, as the first impression can be deceptive. One step, one letter, one smile right now can change our life forever! It can bring happiness to us!!!

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Loyal

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Education

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

meetdonald

60, male, widowed

Cleveland, United States

Searching for a good woman to end up with

I am searching for the woman of my dream,I want to find a beautiful and family oriented woman,a woman that cares for her man and want to put head together and make the marriage work.A woman that will love and apreciate my daughter Elizabeth.I want to find happiness in my partner and i want us to live a happy life together.someone i can look in the eyes and tell how beautiful she is.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Loyal

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Child Care

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect zekikayaDating Prospect ninaDating Prospect johnnyjakartaDating Prospect adityaDating Prospect thabitDating Prospect giovannaDating Prospect geoffDating Prospect aymanprinceDating Prospect blessingDating Prospect kaniaDating Prospect waleedawad1981Dating Prospect mass11Dating Prospect surferloverzDating Prospect rashedmahmudDating Prospect lilyDating Prospect devoteladyDating Prospect adelaazmanDating Prospect mamamaryDating Prospect sandhu789Dating Prospect johnnyhuang245