personality... lovable

Dating Prospect aliDating Prospect mamamaryDating Prospect stefanDating Prospect punkuzDating Prospect thabitDating Prospect giftykkkkkkkDating Prospect aymanprinceDating Prospect abdulkafiDating Prospect azmanDating Prospect jfasDating Prospect adityaDating Prospect mass11Dating Prospect lilyDating Prospect zekikayaDating Prospect julieDating Prospect archangelaDating Prospect kaniaDating Prospect gihanDating Prospect putraDating Prospect arezgonzalez85
Default Female Profile

marybabe

40, female, single

Lake George, United States

Hi how are u doing today

I am an energetic and open-minded person. My type of personality is choleric. Also, I am very determined and never leave things unfinished. I consider myself a sympathetic person and appreciate when people treat each other with understanding and respect.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Lovable

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Dental

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect princepatelDating Prospect aliefamwalDating Prospect benzoatDating Prospect ruslihizbilDating Prospect klsqueenDating Prospect devoteladyDating Prospect adelaazmanDating Prospect raiaiDating Prospect blessingDating Prospect ryartsDating Prospect arinDating Prospect johnnyhuang245Dating Prospect ardiDating Prospect angyDating Prospect geoffDating Prospect aliceDating Prospect indra1977Dating Prospect ferrywongDating Prospect rashedmahmudDating Prospect kevinlucas