personality... imaginative

Dating Prospect kaniaDating Prospect dadangDating Prospect jfasDating Prospect awanishtiwari181186Dating Prospect indra1977Dating Prospect adityaDating Prospect johnnyjakartaDating Prospect geoffDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect folsterDating Prospect wulanfDating Prospect mountinDating Prospect arinDating Prospect shestikayuliadhaDating Prospect julieDating Prospect princepatelDating Prospect renaDating Prospect azmanDating Prospect benzoatDating Prospect abdulkafi
Default Male Profile

jim

60, male, single

Billings, United States

I am a kind and honest man,,sincere ,humble and respect the lives of other people and value people around me,,,i am a God fearing and trustworthy man searching for love and also a woman who is willing to be with me as we grow old together and live our lives happily and forever be in love with each other..

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Imaginative

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Finance

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect zekikayaDating Prospect mikoDating Prospect merisarswntDating Prospect rafaelDating Prospect arielshahDating Prospect josDating Prospect yisabalaDating Prospect johnnyhuang245Dating Prospect stefanDating Prospect archangelaDating Prospect giftykkkkkkkDating Prospect putraDating Prospect sumit9079Dating Prospect gihanDating Prospect oziozilDating Prospect janDating Prospect aymanprinceDating Prospect aliefamwalDating Prospect ruslihizbilDating Prospect blessing