personality... honest

Dating Prospect putraDating Prospect kevinlucasDating Prospect blessingDating Prospect surferloverzDating Prospect julieDating Prospect arezgonzalez85Dating Prospect horse2002tryah00c0mDating Prospect lilyDating Prospect ninaDating Prospect sandhu789Dating Prospect rafaelDating Prospect adityaDating Prospect kanglimDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect yisabalaDating Prospect ashkanDating Prospect arinDating Prospect rika9520Dating Prospect aymanprinceDating Prospect folster
Default Female Profile

christal86524

38, female, single

Silver Cliff, United States

Seeking for a serious relationship

Hi there! This is my first posting on a dating site. Scary!! I'm a woman with good morals and a good sense of humor. I will always be kind, respectful, considerate, and treat you like a gentleman. I just ask the same in return. As a lady of course. Lol i am pretty easy to get along with. I don't like arguing. I have a wide variety of interests. Like to have fun out or at home. I would like to meet a really honest and nice man.I would like to meet someone who has time for me, is down to earth, and knows how to communicate. I like to joke around and and be playful.When I really like someone I absolutely love to cuddle. Im a really loving person. My friends describe me as sweet, caring, intelligent, playful, and happy for the most part lol. Furthermore, I wish they offered an Online Dating course. lol I have no idea what else to write. If you would like to know more please message me. If you are on here solely for entertainment then please don't message me. I'm not trying to be rude to anyone but if you want to talk about blah with me then you need to wait until I know you. Guys... Please treat me like you would want your female relatives to be treated by other men.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Honest

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African American

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Hair Dresser

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect white2cdDating Prospect stefanDating Prospect johnnyjakartaDating Prospect benzoatDating Prospect gihanDating Prospect oziozilDating Prospect waleedawad1981Dating Prospect indra1977Dating Prospect josDating Prospect mg1969Dating Prospect awanishtiwari181186Dating Prospect janDating Prospect jfasDating Prospect arielshahDating Prospect ryartsDating Prospect bebyj22Dating Prospect archangelaDating Prospect aliDating Prospect angyDating Prospect mass11