personality... genuine

Dating Prospect surferloverzDating Prospect aliDating Prospect waleedawad1981Dating Prospect oziozilDating Prospect sandhu789Dating Prospect ryartsDating Prospect blessingDating Prospect archangelaDating Prospect arielshahDating Prospect klsqueenDating Prospect arezgonzalez85Dating Prospect princepatelDating Prospect julieDating Prospect algazaliDating Prospect geoffDating Prospect rashedmahmudDating Prospect kevinlucasDating Prospect devoteladyDating Prospect arinDating Prospect jan
Default Male Profile

sgtrobbb

35, male, single

Raleigh, United States

LOVE, CARING &UNDERSTANDING

I' am nice looking lady, i love meting people, i love kids, but i dont have any but i pray i have some day, my dream is to meet a nice man that will be there for me i,, gonna be there for him too as husband and wife, that my dream, i think i gonna stop here.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Genuine

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Child Care

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect johnnyhuang245Dating Prospect wulanfDating Prospect johnnyjakartaDating Prospect bebyj22Dating Prospect folsterDating Prospect rajvirsinghDating Prospect merisarswntDating Prospect thabitDating Prospect dadangDating Prospect adelaazmanDating Prospect white2cdDating Prospect horse2002tryah00c0mDating Prospect mamamaryDating Prospect anirshahDating Prospect aliceDating Prospect indra1977Dating Prospect mikoDating Prospect giftykkkkkkkDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect atchoufrederick