personality... generous

Dating Prospect rajvirsinghDating Prospect sandhu789Dating Prospect devoteladyDating Prospect mikoDating Prospect benzoatDating Prospect bebyj22Dating Prospect klsqueenDating Prospect arezgonzalez85Dating Prospect aprilDating Prospect giovannaDating Prospect adityaDating Prospect julieDating Prospect ferrywongDating Prospect johnlowellDating Prospect stefanDating Prospect yisabalaDating Prospect angyDating Prospect itsmeDating Prospect kevinlucasDating Prospect oziozil
Default Female Profile

hawaissah95

40, female, single

Honaker, United States

looking for serious relationship

I don't know if there is any other person in this world with a burning desire to live, to learn everything new, to share (even my little experiences) with others. I am very sociable, joyful, open-hearted and frank person. I like to communicate with people, to foresee their thoughts and opinions; I feel myself comfortable and good in the crowd. I am also very helpful and careful girl, I always put aside my things if some of my friends needs help or care. To be very kind and enough calm in character I don't argue for any reason, I try to find the best solution and not to lead the situation to conflict. I am a responsible, really hardworking girl, very purposeful with a great desire to achieve a lot in this life. That's why I am not able to do anything half hand; I try to do my best in every deal. I am willing to find a confident, with the strong position in life, loyal, kind, cheerful man, with the great sense of humor, who would support me and defend. A man who feels he is ready enough to take responsibility for others, who wants and ready to build a serious relationship. Who can not only take but also gift love, tenderness and respect.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Generous

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Military

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mamamaryDating Prospect rafaelDating Prospect aliceDating Prospect folsterDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect putraDating Prospect ardiDating Prospect putraDating Prospect giftykkkkkkkDating Prospect aliDating Prospect thabitDating Prospect waleedawad1981Dating Prospect azmanDating Prospect renaDating Prospect rika9520Dating Prospect shestikayuliadhaDating Prospect horse2002tryah00c0mDating Prospect mass11Dating Prospect kaniaDating Prospect jan