personality... curious

Dating Prospect janDating Prospect kaniaDating Prospect mikoDating Prospect renaDating Prospect lilyDating Prospect adityaDating Prospect geoffDating Prospect aliefamwalDating Prospect arielshahDating Prospect dadangDating Prospect anirshahDating Prospect rika9520Dating Prospect devoteladyDating Prospect aymanprinceDating Prospect mamamaryDating Prospect sandhu789Dating Prospect giftykkkkkkkDating Prospect thabitDating Prospect giovannaDating Prospect wulanf
Default Male Profile

patrick

52, male, single

Ottawa, Canada

tell you more about myself when we come together.am remain single for a very long time now since i lost my wife

am a responsible and humble man with a soft heart for every human,am a from Canada from the city of ottawa,i become a single father after i lost my wife on a car accident last year.since then i have been lonely and sad...right now am searching for that woman that we stood beside me and bring happiness to my world again...

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Curious

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Legal

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect zekikayaDating Prospect putraDating Prospect blessingDating Prospect billyDating Prospect ruslihizbilDating Prospect aliDating Prospect ardiDating Prospect punkuzDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect angyDating Prospect indra1977Dating Prospect aprilDating Prospect ninaDating Prospect putraDating Prospect rino12Dating Prospect oziozilDating Prospect benzoatDating Prospect ferrywongDating Prospect archangelaDating Prospect horse2002tryah00c0m