personality... charming

Dating Prospect waleedawad1981Dating Prospect arezgonzalez85Dating Prospect aliefamwalDating Prospect ardiDating Prospect arinDating Prospect ruslihizbilDating Prospect janDating Prospect mikoDating Prospect aliDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect oziozilDating Prospect kevinlucasDating Prospect mass11Dating Prospect benzoatDating Prospect rika9520Dating Prospect kaniaDating Prospect gihanDating Prospect wulanfDating Prospect thabitDating Prospect arielshah
Default Male Profile

scar

50, male, single

Alexis, United States

Kindheart

Am romantic man who believes in one man in love with one woman,I like the simple things in life nature walks, especially by the beach... and I'm arty, active and spiritual, so I tend to try most things! I do like the unusual, exotic 'lonely planet' travel. Being spontaneous and having fun is a good start!I make regularly sport, I enjoy nature. I love to write poetry. I consider my self as an expressive, caring and honest person. I pursue my goals passionately.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Charming

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Farming

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect atchoufrederickDating Prospect rajvirsinghDating Prospect johnlowellDating Prospect johnnyjakartaDating Prospect abdulkafiDating Prospect putraDating Prospect giftykkkkkkkDating Prospect archangelaDating Prospect adelaazmanDating Prospect lilyDating Prospect adityaDating Prospect aliceDating Prospect algazaliDating Prospect folsterDating Prospect ninaDating Prospect sumit9079Dating Prospect julieDating Prospect aymanprinceDating Prospect johnnyhuang245Dating Prospect itsme