personality... charismatic

Dating Prospect gihanDating Prospect awanishtiwari181186Dating Prospect mariaDating Prospect benzoatDating Prospect adityaDating Prospect aliefamwalDating Prospect aprilDating Prospect blessingDating Prospect ferrywongDating Prospect horse2002tryah00c0mDating Prospect dadangDating Prospect arielshahDating Prospect folsterDating Prospect putraDating Prospect kaniaDating Prospect putraDating Prospect stefanDating Prospect abdulkafiDating Prospect johnnyjakartaDating Prospect itsme
Default Male Profile

berlin

38, male, divorced

Bangka, Indonesia

I'm awesome

I'm chill and awesome.. I like to build motorcycle.. Love to make my own music.. play some gigs with d band. some traveling with motorcycle.. friends are like family for me.. so basically I have tons of friends anywhere. and I have dream to life in different countries and start a good life in a good environments with someone that I love someday. have a bar and motorcycle workshops.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Charismatic

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Indonesia

Languages: Indonesian

Religion: Muslim

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

sindypowelll

37, female, single

Robinson, United States

hello i m here to meet the man who will really honest and be the man who have the fear of god

i m single lady i m graduate i graduated in school of hair dresser but i m still dreaming to establish my work what i need is the man who will honest with man and be the one who will my heart i hate to break some one heart that is why i cant meet any that in the mod to do that to me

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Charismatic

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Media

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect azmanDating Prospect ardiDating Prospect waleedawad1981Dating Prospect surferloverzDating Prospect ryartsDating Prospect billyDating Prospect arinDating Prospect klsqueenDating Prospect josDating Prospect lilyDating Prospect raiaiDating Prospect thabitDating Prospect merisarswntDating Prospect adelaazmanDating Prospect anirshahDating Prospect rashedmahmudDating Prospect archangelaDating Prospect rajvirsinghDating Prospect algazaliDating Prospect miko