intentions... long term

Dating Prospect renaDating Prospect surferloverzDating Prospect ardiDating Prospect wulanfDating Prospect abdulkafiDating Prospect putraDating Prospect waleedawad1981Dating Prospect devoteladyDating Prospect adelaazmanDating Prospect merisarswntDating Prospect lilyDating Prospect ashkanDating Prospect thabitDating Prospect anirshahDating Prospect arielshahDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect yisabalaDating Prospect jfasDating Prospect algazaliDating Prospect giovanna
Default Female Profile

seyram101

38, female, single

HMAS Platypus, Australia

cool as the wind

About Me I find myself very calm, joyful and positive girl. I have many ways to express my feelings and I use all of them. I have a wide range of interests and always like to try and to know something new for me. I prefer to have a healthy lifestyle and to keep myself in a good shape.I am a reserved, organized and well-balanced person. I trust people and possess an optimistic outlook. I try to enjoy each day lived. I am always honest and sometimes can be even too direct. Appearing a serious young lady I am also very kind and sensitive inside. I can surely say that I'm a very merry person with a good sense of humor. Kindness, tenderness, sociability, diligence are the main qualities of my character. I'm just a girl who loves life and lives it in a special way (with positive viewpoint and happiness). I'm understanding person and can help my friends and close people at any time. About Him I would like to find my golden part, who will stay in my life forever. It must be a man with a good sense of humour, like me. He must be clever, honest and interesting in communication person. But at the same time he must be a little serious. The main thing is that we should feel comfortable around each other and no matter what happens in our life,

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Spontaneous

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Farming

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect aprilDating Prospect johnnyjakartaDating Prospect putraDating Prospect atchoufrederickDating Prospect janDating Prospect benzoatDating Prospect arinDating Prospect johnlowellDating Prospect mg1969Dating Prospect aliceDating Prospect punkuzDating Prospect white2cdDating Prospect princepatelDating Prospect julieDating Prospect sumit9079Dating Prospect mamamaryDating Prospect johnnyhuang245Dating Prospect rino12Dating Prospect ruslihizbilDating Prospect billy