ethnicity... pacific islander

Dating Prospect mamamaryDating Prospect josDating Prospect sumit9079Dating Prospect geoffDating Prospect johnlowellDating Prospect benzoatDating Prospect punkuzDating Prospect putraDating Prospect arinDating Prospect devoteladyDating Prospect lilyDating Prospect zekikayaDating Prospect bebyj22Dating Prospect shestikayuliadhaDating Prospect mountinDating Prospect raiaiDating Prospect thabitDating Prospect mg1969Dating Prospect blessingDating Prospect archangela
Default Male Profile

lewis

52, male, complicated

Camarillo, United States

am here to make new friends

i love traveling because is part of my job and i also love swimming singing am a man of wisdom and nonlege i love to make a good home with my soul-mate? T know more about me add me up on  then you can see me,we can talk more there age> from 30 above can add me up only?

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Honest

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Prefer Not Say

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Pacific Islander

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect aliDating Prospect yisabalaDating Prospect horse2002tryah00c0mDating Prospect rino12Dating Prospect ninaDating Prospect abdulkafiDating Prospect folsterDating Prospect mass11Dating Prospect kaniaDating Prospect princepatelDating Prospect indra1977Dating Prospect wulanfDating Prospect azmanDating Prospect arezgonzalez85Dating Prospect rashedmahmudDating Prospect itsmeDating Prospect adityaDating Prospect mikoDating Prospect algazaliDating Prospect stefan