ethnicity... latino

Dating Prospect white2cdDating Prospect geoffDating Prospect abdulkafiDating Prospect arielshahDating Prospect zekikayaDating Prospect adelaazmanDating Prospect johnlowellDating Prospect raiaiDating Prospect indra1977Dating Prospect lilyDating Prospect rashedmahmudDating Prospect folsterDating Prospect renaDating Prospect billyDating Prospect ashkanDating Prospect rafaelDating Prospect punkuzDating Prospect shestikayuliadhaDating Prospect ruslihizbilDating Prospect benzoat
Default Male Profile

steveedwardo

56, male, divorced

River Heights, United States

Hi,I'm a simple man down to earth,loving,honest,faithful,hard working,appreciative and supportive man.i love and appreciate a woman like me as stated.

I'm loving and simple,i love wine conversation,sport,movie at home,dancing ,holding hands walking,shopping and being romantic with my partner...

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Confident

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Latino

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Veterinary

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect yisabalaDating Prospect putraDating Prospect merisarswntDating Prospect ryartsDating Prospect itsmeDating Prospect johnnyjakartaDating Prospect giftykkkkkkkDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect wulanfDating Prospect mountinDating Prospect rajvirsinghDating Prospect princepatelDating Prospect dadangDating Prospect algazaliDating Prospect thabitDating Prospect josDating Prospect kanglimDating Prospect ferrywongDating Prospect arezgonzalez85Dating Prospect archangela