girl winks

Dating Prospect wulanfDating Prospect ashkanDating Prospect devoteladyDating Prospect klsqueenDating Prospect putraDating Prospect thabitDating Prospect princepatelDating Prospect jfasDating Prospect rino12Dating Prospect anirshahDating Prospect putraDating Prospect dadangDating Prospect giovannaDating Prospect zekikayaDating Prospect gihanDating Prospect ferrywongDating Prospect aymanprinceDating Prospect stefanDating Prospect janDating Prospect bebyj22
Default Male Profile

jcoles216

58, male, divorced

Montbello, United States

I'm loyal caring, responsible, honest, faithful and God fearing man...I have a positive attitude and a beautiful spirit I'm not complicated just a simple soul.. I love to smile and I'm very giving man who has love to offer and I'm fun to be with I love to cook, sing, dance & travel I'm nice friendly good kind caring loving and sweet I love sports, any type of sport I'm a very happy person I'm fun loving not moody and have a great sense of humor....

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Social

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Retired

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect aliDating Prospect itsmeDating Prospect abdulkafiDating Prospect mg1969Dating Prospect mamamaryDating Prospect arielshahDating Prospect ryartsDating Prospect renaDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect arinDating Prospect surferloverzDating Prospect mountinDating Prospect ardiDating Prospect lilyDating Prospect shestikayuliadhaDating Prospect indra1977Dating Prospect aliefamwalDating Prospect rika9520Dating Prospect waleedawad1981Dating Prospect aditya