popular guys

Dating Prospect mariaDating Prospect waleedawad1981Dating Prospect julieDating Prospect arielshahDating Prospect rajvirsinghDating Prospect putraDating Prospect princepatelDating Prospect ardiDating Prospect gihanDating Prospect johnnyhuang245Dating Prospect indra1977Dating Prospect dadangDating Prospect stefanDating Prospect punkuzDating Prospect aymanprinceDating Prospect adelaazmanDating Prospect algazaliDating Prospect aliceDating Prospect billyDating Prospect rika9520
Default Male Profile

shane

63, male, divorced

Calgary, Canada

A little about myself: I open minded, warm and down to earth. I'm not good at everything but I do enjoy life, traveling and healthy living...and looking for someone to be part of it. I am planning to retire in Indonesia soon and looking for someone to share this part of my life with

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Humble

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Firefighter

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect itsmeDating Prospect shestikayuliadhaDating Prospect surferloverzDating Prospect oziozilDating Prospect merisarswntDating Prospect zekikayaDating Prospect mountinDating Prospect geoffDating Prospect ruslihizbilDating Prospect azmanDating Prospect mikoDating Prospect johnlowellDating Prospect ashkanDating Prospect arinDating Prospect white2cdDating Prospect raiaiDating Prospect ryartsDating Prospect rino12Dating Prospect blessingDating Prospect devotelady