body type... average

Dating Prospect geoffDating Prospect rajvirsinghDating Prospect shestikayuliadhaDating Prospect ryartsDating Prospect mass11Dating Prospect giftykkkkkkkDating Prospect aliceDating Prospect horse2002tryah00c0mDating Prospect wulanfDating Prospect adityaDating Prospect giovannaDating Prospect mamamaryDating Prospect josDating Prospect bebyj22Dating Prospect rashedmahmudDating Prospect arinDating Prospect white2cdDating Prospect kanglimDating Prospect awanishtiwari181186Dating Prospect jfas
Default Male Profile


55, male, widowed

Raleigh, United States

am easy going person

I'm intellectual, sensitive, caring and also a loving and easy going person. I do not smoke, drink or take drugs. A good way to describe me would be a true gentle man who is honest both to himself and others. I am nice, a little shy and friendly.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Average

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Military

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ferrywongDating Prospect benzoatDating Prospect klsqueenDating Prospect rafaelDating Prospect sandhu789Dating Prospect kevinlucasDating Prospect punkuzDating Prospect adelaazmanDating Prospect waleedawad1981Dating Prospect oziozilDating Prospect rika9520Dating Prospect mikoDating Prospect arezgonzalez85Dating Prospect abdulkafiDating Prospect princepatelDating Prospect atchoufrederickDating Prospect arielshahDating Prospect julieDating Prospect mountinDating Prospect stefan