body art... tattoos

Dating Prospect abdulkafiDating Prospect aprilDating Prospect ruslihizbilDating Prospect sandhu789Dating Prospect itsmeDating Prospect adelaazmanDating Prospect johnnyhuang245Dating Prospect blessingDating Prospect wulanfDating Prospect ryartsDating Prospect yisabalaDating Prospect princepatelDating Prospect kanglimDating Prospect indra1977Dating Prospect waleedawad1981Dating Prospect kevinlucasDating Prospect kaniaDating Prospect ardiDating Prospect mass11Dating Prospect arezgonzalez85
Default Female Profile

teelixta2

36, female, single

Raleigh, United States

looking for my soul mate

I am a tremendously communicative person by nature, very life loving, absolutely easy to be together with, jolly and happy, warm-hearted, understanding, bright and honest. I know what I want from life and do not settle for less. I wish to meet a man who will become my life partner to explore the wonders of this world together. I am a great cook, love to experiment in the kitchen.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Caring

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Farming

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect aliefamwalDating Prospect zekikayaDating Prospect aymanprinceDating Prospect rika9520Dating Prospect ninaDating Prospect surferloverzDating Prospect giovannaDating Prospect rajvirsinghDating Prospect sumit9079Dating Prospect oziozilDating Prospect johnlowellDating Prospect mg1969Dating Prospect jfasDating Prospect ferrywongDating Prospect mountinDating Prospect putraDating Prospect aliDating Prospect ashkanDating Prospect awanishtiwari181186Dating Prospect atchoufrederick