addictions... socially

Dating Prospect putraDating Prospect princepatelDating Prospect arinDating Prospect ruslihizbilDating Prospect awanishtiwari181186Dating Prospect rashedmahmudDating Prospect johnnyhuang245Dating Prospect jfasDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect merisarswntDating Prospect ferrywongDating Prospect ardiDating Prospect geoffDating Prospect anirshahDating Prospect waleedawad1981Dating Prospect abdulkafiDating Prospect wulanfDating Prospect oziozilDating Prospect gihanDating Prospect zekikaya
Default Female Profile

emmy

36, female, single

Washington, United States

Just searching for a soulmate

I am a fun loving woman, jovial,lovely and passionate. I think of myself as being clever but harmless.I am supporting, caring and have a loyal and tolerant character, humble, honest, understanding and truthful. I'm a very passionate, physical person that would want the same in a mate, deeply romantic, optimistic, hopeful, wise, & smart, I have a big honest heart and don't like being lied to......

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Spontaneous

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: High School

Occupation: Unemployed

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mikoDating Prospect horse2002tryah00c0mDating Prospect adelaazmanDating Prospect stefanDating Prospect azmanDating Prospect thabitDating Prospect rafaelDating Prospect julieDating Prospect billyDating Prospect raiaiDating Prospect archangelaDating Prospect devoteladyDating Prospect mg1969Dating Prospect punkuzDating Prospect atchoufrederickDating Prospect sandhu789Dating Prospect janDating Prospect putraDating Prospect kanglimDating Prospect nina